book cover of Her Desperate Gamble

Her Desperate Gamble

(The first book in the Wicked Women series)
A novel by

Revenge is best served with a sweet, hot kiss...

Nathan Bender is on a quest for vengeance. What he finds instead is a sexy saloon-dolly named O'Dell Murphy. She holds information he needs - and becomes a temptation he can't resist.

O'Dell longs for a respectable life outside the saloon. When the fellow Nathan is searching for steals O'Dell's savings, she has no choice but to go after him, or risk losing everything.

Torn between passion and revenge, Nathan reluctantly accompanies O'Dell through the Sonoran Desert.

There are some things a man can't walk away from - and Nathan is finding it's not revenge that binds him. It's O'Dell, and the wicked, sinful pleasures she provides.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Highlander of My Heart
(Macardle Sisters of Courage, book 1)
Donna Fletcher
Deceiving the Highlander
(Highland Bodyguards, book 10)
Emma Prince
Highland Resilience
(Band of Cousins, book 6)
Keira Montclair

Used availability for Eliza Knight's Her Desperate Gamble

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Her Desperate Gamble (Wicked Women)
Author(s): Eliza Knight, Annabelle Weston
ISBN: 1-5190-9762-X / 978-1-5190-9762-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Her Desperate Gamble (Wicked Women Book 1)
Author(s): Eliza Knight, Annabelle Weston
Publisher: Knight Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU