book cover of Stolen by the Laird

Stolen by the Laird

(The fifth book in the Conquered Bride series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

Deceiving the Highlander
(Highland Bodyguards, book 10)
Emma Prince
Highlander of My Heart
(Macardle Sisters of Courage, book 1)
Donna Fletcher
Highlander Ever After
(Highland Heirs, book 9)
Paula Quinn

Used availability for Eliza Knight's Stolen by the Laird

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Stolen by the Laird (Conquered Bride Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Eliza Knight
ISBN: 1-5335-7786-2 / 978-1-5335-7786-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU