book cover of Coming Home to Roseford Villas
Added by 4 members
 

Coming Home to Roseford Villas

(2024)
(The fifth book in the Roseford series)
A novel by

 
 

‘Fay Keenan's books are filled with warmth and humour. They are the perfect escape!' Jessica Redland

Aurora Henderson and Leo McKendrick were love’s young dream when they first dated as teenagers.

But like many a first love, parents, life, and distance got in the way, and the couple lost touch. Now, twenty years later, Aurora – Rory to her friends – needs a break. Burnt out from her teaching career and longing to write a novel, Rory heads to the idyllic village of Roseford for a summer of writing and relaxation.

Leo needs a change too. Ex-pat life in Australia has come to a sticky end so the opportunity to run his family’s B&B, Roseford Villas, for the summer is too good to turn down.

Neither Rory nor Leo believe in fate, but when Leo opens the door to his latest guest, he might just have to reconsider. And when a sultry summer fills with nostalgia and memories and six weeks flies by too fast, love’s young dream might just get a second chance…

Romance and friendship, community and colourful characters mean Fay Keenan’s latest story is perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Cathy Bramley and Jo Bartlett.

Authors love Fay Keenan’s novels:

‘Guaranteed to put a spring in your step. Feel-good, frisky and great fun with a hearty dash of romance and intrigue.' Julie Houston

'This is fast becoming a favourite series of mine. If you enjoy my books I'm sure you will love Fay's too!' Sarah Bennett

'This novel has such a gorgeous setting. A lovely light read and the perfect book to pack in your suitcase and take on holiday. Recommended.' Della Galton

'A gorgeous rural romance full of warmth and charm.' Victoria Connelly

'Moving, funny, thoughtful and romantic. Bring on the next one!' Jenny Kane

Readers love Fay Keenan’s novels:

‘Heartwarming, hopeful, uplifting, romantic – and just a thoroughly lovely read. This is a series I’m very much enjoying – and I hope there will be many more books to come.’

‘In these stressful days it is such a pleasure to find well-crafted, well-written, happy story to bury oneself in. Fay has done it again!’

‘I am a huge fan of Fay's work and have been for a few years now. I have read and loved each and every book that she has released to date.’

‘It was lovely being back in Roseford. I couldn't put this book down. A whirlwind love story. I loved every minute of it and I hope there is more. It felt like it was leaving open for another story. Here's hoping!’

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Fay Keenan's Coming Home to Roseford Villas


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors