book cover of The Nevernight Chronicles: Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

The Nevernight Chronicles: Books 1-3

(A book in the Nevernight series)
An omnibus of novels by

Available in a complete box set for the first time, Jay Kristoff’s internationally bestselling trilogy The Nevernight Chronicle is an epic fantasy adventure with a heroine edged in darkness.

Mia Corvere is only ten years old when she is given her first lesson in death.

Destined to destroy empires, the child raised in shadows made a promise on the day she lost everything: to avenge herself on those that shattered her world.

But the chance to strike against such powerful enemies will be fleeting, and Mia must become a weapon without equal. Before she seeks vengeance, she must seek training among the infamous assassins of the Red Church of Itreya.

Inside the Church's halls, Mia must prove herself against the deadliest of opponents and survive the tutelage of murderers, liars and daemons at the heart of a murder cult.

The Church is no ordinary school. But Mia is no ordinary student.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jay Kristoff's The Nevernight Chronicles: Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : UK Paperback

Title: The Nevernight Chronicles: The Complete Collection: Nevernight, Godsgrave & Darkdawn
Author(s): Jay Kristoff
ISBN: 0-00-840466-6 / 978-0-00-840466-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU