book cover of Westward
Added by 50 of our members
 

Westward

(2022)
(The third book in the Robert Hoon series)
A novel by

 
 
All good men must come to an end...

Disgraced ex-cop Robert Hoon has crossed the wrong people for the last time.

Having struck a humiliating blow against the criminal network known as the Loop, Hoon has been targeted by the Alphas, an elite squad of assassins who will not stop until he is dead.

Outnumbered, outgunned, and on unfamiliar territory, Hoon’s only chance of survival lies several hundred miles north, in a place he knows better than anyone else on Earth.

He swore he’d never set foot there again, but almost four decades after he left, Bob Hoon is finally going home.

Westward is the third thriller novel in the Robert Hoon series, and is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, James Bond, and excessive swearing.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

July 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Westward (Robert Hoon Thrillers)
Author(s): J D Kirk
ISBN: 1-912767-63-5 / 978-1-912767-63-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Westward: A Robert Hoon Thriller (Robert Hoon Thrillers Book 3)
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU