book cover of Wimpy Kid Box Set 1-3

Wimpy Kid Box Set 1-3

(A book in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books is now available in two three-book sets! Get the first three books in Jeff Kinney's bestselling series in one collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, and The Last Straw in a specially designed package.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jeff Kinney's Wimpy Kid Box Set 1-3

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diary of a Wimpy Kid / Rodrick Rules / the Last Straw
Author(s): Jeff Kinney
ISBN: 1-4197-0766-3 / 978-1-4197-0766-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Amulet Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU