book cover of Wimpy Kid Box Set 4-6

Wimpy Kid Box Set 4-6

(A book in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books is now available in two three-book sets! Get the fourth, fifth, and sixth books in Jeff Kinney's bestselling series in one collectible boxed set. Included are Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, and Cabin Fever in a specially designed package.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jeff Kinney's Wimpy Kid Box Set 4-6

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days / the Ugly Truth / Cabin Fever
Author(s): Jeff Kinney
ISBN: 1-4197-0767-1 / 978-1-4197-0767-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Amulet Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU