book cover of The Iron Fey Boxed Set

The Iron Fey Boxed Set

Iron King / Iron Daughter / Iron Queen / Iron Knight
(A book in the Iron Fey Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

For the first time own the complete New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series—THE IRON KING, THE IRON QUEEN, THE IRON DAUGHTER and THE IRON KNIGHT—in a single breathtaking boxed set.

Dangerous faeries. Heartbreaking romance. Thrilling action and limitless adventure. The world of the fey has never been so powerful. Start your journey into faerie at the beginning and see how Meghan Chase became the Iron Queen.

Don’t miss the first book in Julie Kagawa’s highly anticipated new series, SHADOW OF THE FOX, AVAILABLE OCTOBER 2, 2018

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Everless, book 2)
Sara Holland
(House of Night Otherworld, book 1)
Kristin Cast and P C Cast
Shattered Glass
(Opal Cowan / Glass)
Maria V Snyder
Life and Death
(Twilight Saga, book 1.75)
Stephenie Meyer

Used availability for Julie Kagawa's The Iron Fey Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: The Iron Fey Boxed Set: The Iron King/The Iron Daughter/The Iron Queen/The Iron Knight
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 0-373-21078-7 / 978-0-373-21078-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU