book cover of Night of the Dragon
Added by 14 of our members

Night of the Dragon

(2020)
(The third book in the Shadow Of The Fox series)
A novel by

 
 
In the epic finale to New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Shadow of the Fox trilogy, the scroll has been taken, and no one is safe.

To save everyone she loves from imminent death, kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko gave up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must make one desperate final effort to stop the Master of Demons from using the scroll to call the Great Kami Dragon and make the wish that will plunge the empire into chaos.

Shadow clan assassin Kage Tatsumi has regained control of his body and agreed to a true deal with the devil—the demon inside him, Hakaimono. They will share his body and work with Yumeko to stop a madman, and to separate Hakaimono from Tatsumi and the cursed sword that trapped the demon for nearly a millennium.

But even with their combined skills and powers, this unlikely team of heroes knows the forces of evil may be impossible to overcome. And there is another player in the battle for the scroll, a player who has been watching, waiting for the right moment to pull strings that no one even realized existed…until now.

Books in the Shadow of the Fox trilogy:

Shadow of the Fox
Soul of the Sword
Night of the Dragon

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Shadow & Bone
(Shadow and Bone Trilogy, book 1)
Leigh Bardugo
thumb
The Alcazar
(Cerulean, book 2)
Amy Ewing

Used availability for Julie Kagawa's Night of the Dragon

Hardback Editions

March 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-335-14678-4 / 978-1-335-14678-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-335-09140-8 / 978-1-335-09140-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Night Of The Dragon: The brand new epic fantasy from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas (Shadow of the Fox, Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-84845-770-7 / 978-1-84845-770-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Young Adult
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-09-402896-7 / 978-1-09-402896-5
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-09-402897-5 / 978-1-09-402897-2
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon Lib/E
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 1-09-402895-9 / 978-1-09-402895-8
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: HQ Young Adult
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon: Shadow of the Fox, Book 3
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: HQ Young Adult
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2020 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Night Of The Dragon: The brand new epic fantasy from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas (Shadow of the Fox, Book 3)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: HQ Young Adult
Availability: Amazon UK