book cover of Emily Tizzano: Books 1-3

Emily Tizzano: Books 1-3

(A book in the Detective Emily Tizzano Vigilante Justice Thriller series)
An omnibus of novels by


The first three thrillers in the Detective Emily Tizzano vigilante justice series from author K.J. Kalis.

Former Chicago cold case detective, Emily Tizzano, has skeletons in her closet she can’t seem to shake. Can she overcome her own past to help others get the justice they need?

This omnibus edition includes three full novels: Twelve Years Gone, Lakeview Vendetta and Victim 14. If you like Dean Koontz, Robin James and L. T. Ryan, you are going to love this fast-paced suspense thriller series.

Buy it now!

Twelve Years Gone:

Sarah Schmidt went out for a hike before work a month before heading to college on a cross-country scholarship. She never came back.

In the twelve years she’s been gone, the local police have done little to help the family, leaving them with the desperate knowledge that Sarah could still be alive, somewhere, somehow...

Lakeview Vendetta:

Twenty million dollars has disappeared without a trace…

For Marlowe Burgess, it was supposed to be the job of a lifetime – restoring a Chicago landmark. That was, until her business partner stole every dime she had.

Victim 14:

The people of Tifton, Louisiana, count their population by the clock. Every six months, someone disappears, the body always found days later floating in the Little Bayou Pond.

The FBI has no leads.

Emily Tizzano, disgraced former Chicago Police Detective, drives to Tifton to help one of the families find out the truth about the killer and get the justice they deserve. While she’s there, a five-year-old girl disappears from her home in the middle of the night...

Could she be victim fourteen?

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for K J Kalis's Emily Tizzano: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors