book cover of Seduced by Highland Lies
Added by 3 members

Seduced by Highland Lies

(The fourth book in the Hearts Aflame: Love in the MacPherson Castle series)
A novel by

Introducing the boxset of the captivating "Hearts Aflame" series, where love and honor collide in the rugged Scottish Highlands. Get ready to be swept away by FOUR enthralling romance novels in this timeless collection. Along with a brand new, never-published before story…

“He would never marry me if he kent the truth…”

Cecily Ridley never imagined that stealing her cousin’s husband would be her only chance for survival. However, after witnessing her brother’s death, there are few paths she can take to save her own life.

While guilt gnaws at her conscience, Cecily’s desire for her false spouse sets her heart ablaze…

Kai McLaren despises the idea of marriage, especially to an English lady. Nevertheless, he might tolerate his infuriating yet alluring fiancée if it means saving his suffering clan.

At least until he discovers who she truly is…

As affection entwines their hearts, danger lurks with every step. And it seems her brother’s death will not be the last in Cecily’s family…

Experience the complete journey of the "Hearts Aflame" series with this limited-time boxset. Get the new never-published-before story, plus all previous books. But hurry - after a few days, the bonus books will no longer be available.

*If you like brawny Highland warriors with a soft heart, and steamy romantic stories depicting the majestic and mysterious Scottish Highlands, then this is the perfect collection for you.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kenna Kendrick's Seduced by Highland Lies

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors