book cover of Dragon Warrior
Added by 3 members
 

Dragon Warrior

(2024)
(The third book in the Rise of the Devourer series)
A novel by

 
 
A trial awaits in the lost kingdom of Dragons.

Having prevented an Abyssal Rift from forming in Heartillia, Noah and his party are now headed towards Drakonias, the lost kingdom of dragons, with word of another Shard piece. Here, they must participate in the trial of the Dragon Warrior, but to do so, they must first reach C rank. And they only have a few months of time to do so. Busy with training, Noah and the rest will have to undergo challenges, as they meet new friends, uncover secrets of the Dragons, and learn more about the hidden enemies lurking in the shadows who may very well be behind all of this.

But first, Noah must prove himself worthy. Worthy, of the title of
Dragon Warrior.

Book 3 in an action-packed, crunchy, isekai LitRPG series from KrazeKode, author of The First Law of Cultivation. Loaded with stats, skills, combat, and power progression, it's perfect for fans of Iron Prince, Road to Mastery, and He Who Fights with Monsters!


Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors