book cover of Voidborne
Added by 8 members
 

Voidborne

(2023)
(The first book in the Rise of the Devourer series)
A novel by

 
 

He has a gift for fighting. Unfortunately, punching things doesn't pay the Bills...


At least, that was the case until Noah Brown died and an Eldritch god found his soul.

The strange encounter brings him to a new world, summoned by bloody cultists. Even worse, he's got nothing but the shirt on his back and a strange item in his System menu described as:


[???] : A source of infinite potential.

If he wants to survive, maybe even thrive, perhaps it's time he finally put his gift to good use.

Don't miss the start of an action-packed, crunchy, isekai LitRPG series from KrazeKode, author of The First Law of Cultivation. Loaded with stats, skills, combat, and power progression, it's perfect for fans of Iron Prince, Road to Mastery, and He Who Fights with Monsters!

Also available on Audible narrated by the voice of The Witcher, Peter Kenny!
Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for KrazeKode's Voidborne


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors