book cover of The Ring Series

The Ring Series

(A book in the Ring series)
An omnibus of novels by

2 previously published novellas bundled as 1. Ring in the Holidays and Ring in the Moment are holidays stories of love thriving and surviving despite all odds.

Novella: 1 Ring in the Holidays

It's the holiday season and Rianna Brown's friends are all 'booed up.' Rianna, a flight attendant, is the only single one left of her crowd. A long, dreary holiday season lies ahead; a season with no man. Then along comes childhood nemesis, bad boy, Stefie Davis, Stefan has grown into a knee-buckling kinda guy; the kind that would make a woman lose her panties He's an investment banker with a continental lifestyle and he's bound and determined to win Rianna' s heart if she'll let him.

But is Rianna willing to let bygones be bygones and go for it? In three weeks, Stefan will be heading out of town, and she'll be left working for an ailing airline, and single again.

Novella # 2 Ring in the Moment

Keisha Wilson gets the surprise of her life when her boyfriend, Brian O'Connor dumps her, and right before one of the biggest holidays of the year. Brian gives no explanation, and although Keisha is hurt she has no choice but to move on. What else can she do?

Brian has never stopped loving Keisha, but he's reluctant to drag her into a mess. A past indiscretion has come back to haunt him, and until he can get that situation handled, he's in no position to make a commitment. But when Brian realizes that Keisha isn't going to sit home and mope, and he may lose her, he decides it's time to take action.

Portia, the woman back in his life, has other plans, She's not going to walk away without a fight. Brian. responsible as they come, has to take a hard line if he wants to win back Keisha.

But given Brian's secret, will Keisha take him back? Can love survive deception?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Marcia King-Gamble's The Ring Series

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Ring Series: Ring in the Holidays/Ring in the Moment
Author(s): Marcia King-Gamble
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU