book cover of Making It Up As I Go Along

Making It Up As I Go Along

(2016)
A non fiction book by

 
 
A hilarious collection of essays, perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham.

A collection of hilarious, poignant and moving essays from the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling novelist. Marian's tales of her eye-lash extension horrors, domestic Goddess attempts and the time that she decided to become a yoga instructor will have you crying with laughter.



Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Marian Keyes's Making It Up As I Go Along

Hardback Editions

February 2016 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Making It Up As I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
ISBN: 0-7181-8252-9 / 978-0-7181-8252-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Michael Joseph
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Making It Up As I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
ISBN: 1-4059-2207-9 / 978-1-4059-2207-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Making It Up As I Go Along (Essay Collection)
Author(s): Marian Keyes
ISBN: 0-7181-8173-5 / 978-0-7181-8173-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Michael Joseph
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Making It up as I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


February 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Making It up as I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Making It up as I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Making It up as I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2016 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Making it Up as I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
ISBN: 1-5100-3144-8 / 978-1-5100-3144-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Making It Up As I Go Along
Author(s): Marian Keyes
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU