book cover of The Power Game

The Power Game

(The third book in the Monsarrat series)
A novel by

The final novel in a fast-paced and gripping historical crime trilogy from the legendary Thomas Keneally and his eldest daughter, Meg Keneally.

Set in 1825 during Australia's colonial period at the notorious Port Macquarie penal colony, The Power Game is the thrilling conclusion to the whip-smart mystery series from the "greatest living practitioner of historical fiction" (Christian Science Monitor).

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

In a House of Lies
(Inspector Rebus, book 22)
Ian Rankin
(Bernie Gunther, book 14)
Philip Kerr
(Fairmile, book 1)
Philippa Gregory

Used availability for Meg and Tom Keneally's The Power Game

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Power Game: A Novel (Monsarrat Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Thomas Keneally, Meg Keneally
Publisher: Atria Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA