book cover of Curse Breaker: Books 1-4

Curse Breaker: Books 1-4

(2018)
(A book in the Curse Breaker series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Magic is illegal. But an angry enchanted forest is killing people. Ghosts are frightening the unwary, and demons are plotting to take over because all the mages are dead. To save his son in a magical world gone crazy, Sarn must risk capture and execution to use a power he can barely control. Because doing nothing is no longer an option. ***This set includes: - Curse Breaker: Enchanted- Curse Breaker: Darkens- Curse Breaker: Faceted- Curse Breaker: FallsFans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself. Get Curse Breaker: Books 1-4 today!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Melinda Kucsera's Curse Breaker: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Curse Breaker: Books 1-4
Author(s): Melinda Kucsera
ISBN: 1-949145-01-8 / 978-1-949145-01-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Melinda Kucsera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Curse Breaker: Books 1-4: An Epic Fantasy Adventure
Author(s): Melinda Kucsera
Publisher: Melinda Kucsera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU