book cover of Final Siege
Added by 2 members

Final Siege

(The sixth book in the Dead Sea series)
A novel by

Final battle lines are drawn and the fate of the world rests in the balance in book 6 of Dead Sea.

Tired of the usual post-apocalyptic tale? Welcome to your new addiction.

In the Atlantic, a red tide has blossomed unlike any seen before. Maiming and killing plants, animals, and humans who experience even the slightest exposure, it grows out of control - both in salt and fresh water - wreaking havoc across the world.

On the Gulf Coast, disgraced biologist Sam Griffin makes a discovery about the algae that could lead to the cure - if he could convince anyone to believe him.

Texas schoolteacher Misty Swanson waves goodbye to her parents as they embark on a cruise, clueless as to the danger they - and she - are about to be thrust into.

And a disgraced senator with connections to the disaster who crawled inside a bottle must pull himself out to rescue his estranged wife and sick child - or die trying.


From the #1 best-selling post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus, writing with D.F. Brook, comes a terrifying post-apocalyptic survival thriller tale that won’t let you sleep until you devour every last page.

Dead Sea is a 6-book post-apocalyptic survival thriller series from Muonic Press, which has published hit best-sellers like Epoch’s End, MELT, Fracture, Extinction and more, with Mike Kraus, Justin Bell, JJ Pike, Tara Ellis, Kenny Soward, Marcus Richardson and more. With a deep emphasis on characters and realism, this post-apoc tale will keep you reading well into the night.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mike Kraus's Final Siege

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors