book cover of The Rite Trilogy
Added by 1 members

The Rite Trilogy

(A book in the Rite Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set contains His Rule, Her Rebellion and Their Reign and makes up the complete Rite Trilogy, a Secret Society Dark Romance!

I live in a world where secrecy reigns.

A Society rooted in power, wealth, and long-held dynasties.

Where men are Kings, and women are pawns.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve dreamt of escaping the shackles of my expectations.

But it can only ever be a dream.

I made a fatal mistake, and those shackles became a cage.

Now I’m trapped in a war with a man who controls my every move.

He’s my brother’s best friend.

My enemy, my tormentor, and my solace.

His words have the power to wound me.

His touch just might break me.

But this is his kingdom, and as long as I’m here I only have one choice.

I’ll play by his rules.

Note from the authors: The Rite Trilogy is set in the world of The Society. It is the story of Mercedes De La Rosa and Judge Montgomery. The trilogy can be read on its own, however, if you're new to The Society, it is recommended that you start with the first series of books in the world, The Society Trilogy.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Natasha Knight's The Rite Trilogy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors