book cover of Tomato Cain

Tomato Cain

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

This contains: Enderby and the Sleeping Beauty; Minuke; Clog Dance for a Dead Farce; Essence of Strawberry; Lotus for Jamie; Or Mirror Mirror; Jeremy in the Wind; The Excursion; The Putting away of Uncle Quaggin; The Photograph; The Tarroo Ushtey; Mrs Mancini; Curphey's Follower; Quiet Mr Evans; Tootie and the Cat Licences; Peg; Zachary Crebbin's Angel; Bini and Bettine; The Stocking; Who Me Signor; The Pond; They're Scared Mr Bradlaugh; The Calculation of N'Bambwe; Nature Study; The Patter of Tiny Feet; and Tomato Cain.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nigel Kneale's Tomato Cain

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors