book cover of Fated Goddess
Added by 5 of our members

Fated Goddess

(2020)
(The third book in the Games of the Gods series)
A novel by

 
 
The mortal world isn’t so bad, except it’s lacking in one thing: the sinfully-sexy Haven Knightfall, the victor of the God Games (thanks to me!), Prince of Hades House and my sworn enemy.

I’m trying not to miss his stupid handsome face or the way he fights me one minute and kisses me the next.

Just when I’ve resigned myself to this new life, one of the Fates shows up at my door on the verge of death. Cronus, King of the Titans, attacked them and now they have a message for me: return to Olympus, stop Cronus, and save the world.

As if it were that easy? But the truth is, as an unwanted orphan most of my life, I always wondered if my destiny might be bigger than I realized. And my fate? It might just be intertwined with Haven’s after all.

The only way to find out is to return to Olympus and face off against the King of the Titans to save the only home I’ve ever known alongside the only man I’ve ever loved.

Fated Goddess is the third and finally book in the Games of the Gods trilogy, a brand new enemies-to-lovers series packed with hate kissing, sizzling tension, and heart-pounding action. Perfect for fans of Meg Xuemei X, Eliza Raine, Jaymin Eve, and K.F. Breene.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ageless
(Vision of Vampires, book 6)
Laura Legend

Used availability for Nikki Kardnov's Fated Goddess

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fated Goddess (Games of the Gods)
Author(s): Nikki Kardnov, Cadence Price
ISBN: 1-950270-27-0 / 978-1-950270-27-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tortoise House Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fated Goddess (Games of the Gods Book 3)
Author(s): Nikki Kardnov, Cadence Price
Publisher: Tortoise House Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU