book cover of The Erevis Cale Omnibus

The Erevis Cale Omnibus

(A book in the Forgotten Realms : Erevis Cale series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the mean streets of Sembia.

Erevis Cale might just seem like just another loyal butler for just another wealthy family in the merchant realm of Sembia, but he has always been a whole lot more than that. When the world itself is threatened, Erevis Cale takes it personally, and takes the fight all the way to the Plane of Shadow.

This massive trade paperback omnibus edition collects Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night, and Midnight's Mask into one book.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Drizzt: Generations, book 1)
R A Salvatore
(Drizzt: Generations, book 2)
R A Salvatore
Dangerous Games
(Forgotten Realms : Netheril, book 2)
Clayton Emery
Mortal Consequences
(Forgotten Realms : Netheril, book 3)
Clayton Emery

Used availability for Paul S Kemp's The Erevis Cale Omnibus

Paperback Editions

June 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: The Erevis Cale Trilogy
Author(s): Paul S Kemp
ISBN: 0-7869-5498-1 / 978-0-7869-5498-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU