book cover of Catalyst
Added by 2 of our members

Catalyst

(2014)
(The third book in the Insignia series)
A novel by

 
 
S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender’s Game. Earth is in the middle of WWIII, battling to determine which governments and corporations will control the resources of the solar system.

Teen Tom Raines grew up with nothing, some days without even a roof over his head. Then his exceptional gaming skills earned him a spot in the Intrasolar Forces, the country’s elite military training program, and his life completely changed.

Now in Catalyst, the explosive series conclusion, dangerous changes have come to the Pentagonal Spire where Tom and his friends train. When a mysterious figure starts fighting against the evil corporations’ horrifying plans, but with methods Tom finds shocking, he must decide which side he’s on.

With slim odds of success, is it even worth the fight?

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for S J Kincaid's Catalyst

Hardback Editions

October 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia, 3)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
ISBN: 0-06-209305-3 / 978-0-06-209305-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia, 3)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
ISBN: 0-06-209306-1 / 978-0-06-209306-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia Trilogy)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
ISBN: 1-4714-0071-9 / 978-1-4714-0071-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2014 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia trilogy, Book 3)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
ISBN: 1-4830-2903-4 / 978-1-4830-2903-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2014 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
ISBN: 1-4830-2902-6 / 978-1-4830-2902-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Catalyst
Author(s): S J Kincaid
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Catalyst
Author(s): S J Kincaid
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Catalyst (Insignia Book 3)
Author(s): S J Kincaid
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU