book cover of Not My Child
Added by 4 of our members
 

Not My Child

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
Two mothers. One child. Who do you believe?

The playground is the last place I thought I’d see you. It was my Billy’s first day at school. It was supposed to be a happy one.

But then you turned up. I remembered you instantly from the hospital wing. Our babies born on the same day. Both premature. Both needing intensive care.

While Billy grew stronger day by day, your baby sadly slipped away.

But now you’re back with one devastating accusation… Billy isn’t my son at all, he’s yours.

And you’ve come to take him away.

Family secrets rise to the surface in this utterly gripping and emotional page-turner about motherhood, love, and the lengths we will go to keep our children safe. Not My Child will keep you reading long into the night and is perfect for fans of Linda Green, Susan Lewis and Nicole Trope!

Readers LOVE Samantha King!

Wow what a fantastic read. A real page turner that keeps you gripped from the beginning… a brilliant 5 star read!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What a great book… I never saw the ending coming… It was a great guessing game until the end.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oh my goodness. I was gripped by the first page. The writer has woven a tale with dark undertones. Very good indeed.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘One of the best books I’ve read… I couldn’t stop reading! I didn’t want to either!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Susan Lewis fans will love this one. It had suspense, loyalty, suspicion, and plot twists. Excellent!!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tense, twisty and plenty of plots to really get your teeth into. Can’t wait until King brings out her next novel.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

July 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Not My Child: An utterly gripping and emotional family drama full of suspense for 2022!
Author(s): Samantha King
ISBN: 0-00-847146-0 / 978-0-00-847146-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Not My Child
Author(s): Samantha King
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   


July 2022 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Not My Child
Author(s): Samantha King
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Not My Child
Author(s): Samantha King
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Not My Child: An utterly gripping and emotional family drama full of suspense for 2022!
Author(s): Samantha King
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU