book cover of The League: Nemesis Rising
Added by 23 members

The League: Nemesis Rising

(A book in the League: Nemesis Rising series)
An omnibus of novels by

The League: Nemesis Rising eBundlefrom blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon collects the first three books in the League: Nemesis Rising series, now in one fantastic edition.

In a world where the League is the law, alliances will be broken and forged, enemies will be made and vanquished, and love will be found between the warriors of this world…

Born of Night
Command Assassin Nykyrian Quikiades and Kiara Zamir are both hunted. The only way they can survive is to overcome their suspicions and learn to trust in the very ones who threaten them the most: each other.

Born of Fire
When Syn the assassin comes back on the radar, Shahara is only one who can bring him to justice. But they have past secrets that make the mission more deadly…

Born of Ice
Devyn Kell can no longer be loyal to the League. Alix Garran is a woman on the run. As Alix's past catches up to her, and Devyn's old enemies turn lethal, they have to fight together…or fall alone.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sherrilyn Kenyon's The League: Nemesis Rising

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors