book cover of Dead on Delivery
Added by 3 of our members

Dead on Delivery

An Avery Shaw Mystery Books 16-18
(A book in the Avery Shaw Mystery series)
A novel by

Avery Shaw is growing up, although it’s with a great deal of reluctance.
She’s always been good at her job. Now she’s getting good at relationships. Well, kind of.
With her merry band of misfits at her side, Avery has a lot on her plate … including taking down every bad guy who gets in her way.
Avery likes to win, and she’ll do whatever it takes to claim victory for herself and keep those she loves safe.
Join her for the ride of a lifetime.

Note: This three-book omnibus includes New Media & Old Grudges, Mayhem & Mistletoe, and Weddings & Whodunits.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Ghostly Interests
(Harper Harlow Mystery, book 1)
Lily Harper Hart
The Moonshine Shack Murder
(Southern Homebrew Mystery, book 1)
Diane Kelly
Petal to the Metal
(Bloomin' Psychic, book 1)
Annabel Chase
Murder Creek
(Raine Stockton Dog Mystery, book 14)
Donna Ball

Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dead on Delivery: An Avery Shaw Mystery Books 16-18
Author(s): Amanda M Lee
Publisher: WinchesterShaw Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU