Andrew Lanh's picture

Andrew Lanh

Ed Ifkovic taught literature and creative writing at a community college in Connecticut for over three decades, and now devotes himself to writing fiction. A longtime devotee of mystery novels, he fondly recalls his boyhood discovery of Erle Stanley Gardners Perry Mason series in a family bookcase, and his immediate obsession with the whodunit world. CAUGHT DEAD is his first novel under the name Andrew Lanh.
Rick Van Lam Mystery
   1. Caught Dead (2014)
   2. Return to Dust (2015)
   3. No Good to Cry (2016)
   4. Child of My Winter (2017)
   5. My Brother's Keeper (2019)
   6. Change of Heart (2020)
   7. Requiem for a Soldier (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors