book cover of Ebony Rising
Added by 2 of our members

Ebony Rising

(The second book in the Raven Queen's Harem series)
A novel by

Morgan's life changes when she discovers her true fate. Not only must she pick a mate from one of her five guardians she also must prepare for an impending battle. Her days are spent between training, study and exploring the men she will choose from.

Life isn't easy when you're the Queen.

Ebony Rising is the second book in the Raven Queen's Harem.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Angel Lawson's Ebony Rising

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ebony Rising: (The Raven Queen's Harem Part 2)
Author(s): Angel lawson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU