book cover of The Girl Who Broke Free
Added by 2 of our members

The Girl Who Broke Free

(The fifth book in the Death Fields series)
A novel by

Alex has overcome many obstacles since the apocalypse began.

She lost her home.

She lost her mother.

And now she's lost the man she loves.

Imprisoned by Chloe and the Hybrid Army she's put to the test mentally and physically. Alex must rely on an unlikely ally to survive and endure immense pain to protect those she cares about. Determined to fight back she must make decisions that will alter the world she's come to know-even if it results in an unpredictable future.

Will Alexandra make the right decision? Will the results be worth the risk?

The thrilling adventure continues in Book 5 of the Death Fields.

The Girl Who Shot First (Book 1)
The Girl Who Punched Back (Book 2)
The Girl Who Kicked Ass (Book 3)
The Girl Who Kissed the Sun (Book 4)
The Girl Who Broke Free (Book 5)
The Girl Who Saved the World (Book 6)

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Angel Lawson's The Girl Who Broke Free

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Girl Who Broke Free: The Death Fields: A Post Apocalyptic Thriller Book 5
Author(s): Angel Lawson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU