book cover of Demon Star
Added by 21 members

Demon Star

(Book 12 in the Star Force series)
A novel by

Three stars, three worlds, three massive war. In a triple star system, not all planets are equal. When the Demon Star swings closest in her orbit, the Insectoids always invade. They raid the inner worlds with grim regularity, riding hordes of stealth ships in ever-growing waves. Their mission is to destroy all opposition - alien, human, or otherwise.

Cody Riggs, lost among an endless chain of interstellar rings, flies his task force of starships into the middle of an eternal struggle for survival between three civilizations. He takes it upon himself to help the more peaceful worlds but manages only to bring disaster to all humanity.

Demon Star is the twelfth book of the Star Force series, a novel of military science fiction by best-selling authors B. V. Larson and David VanDyke.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for B V Larson's Demon Star

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors