book cover of The Cursed Witch
Added by 26 of our members

The Cursed Witch

(The first book in the Coven: Fae Magic series)
A novel by

What is magic?My name is Saraphina Proctor...and that’s the only thing I can remember.I woke up alone, surrounded by darkness with no memory. No one here knows who I am, I don’t fit any of the missing persons reports, and the doctors can’t find a single thing wrong with me…my memory…my life…they’re just…gone.But something lurks in the shadows in Salem, watching me…waiting. I feel its eyes on my back and my name whispered in the wind. Even in the light of day the friendly smiles around town put me on edge.Someone isn’t telling me the truth but I will find out what happened to me…and I think Riah knows more than his pretty mouth is telling me. There's a story in those golden eyes of his, now I just need to get close enough to him to find out…*Disclaimer: Fae Magic is Season Three in The Coven Series. It can be read as a standalone but is best to be read after Season One - Elemental Magic and Season Two Academy Magic.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Magic Waking
(Legends Reborn, book 1)
Eva Chase
Wayward Souls
(Souls of the Road, book 1)
Devon Monk
This Dark Wolf
(Soul Bitten Shifter, book 1)
Everly Frost

Used availability for Chandelle LaVaun's The Cursed Witch

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : Paperback

Title: The Cursed Witch (The Coven: Fae Magic)
Author(s): Chandelle LaVaun
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cursed Witch (The Coven: Fae Magic Book 1)
Author(s): Chandelle LaVaun
Publisher: Wanderlost Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU