book cover of The Fallen Witch
Added by 20 of our members

The Fallen Witch

(The second book in the Coven: Academy Magic series)
A novel by

Magic doesn’t lie. Witches do.Our Coven Leader is dead...and they think I killed him. I didn’t. I would never have hurt him. I tried everything I could to save him. But it’s their word against mine.And with his blood staining my hands and caked in my hair, I don’t know how I’m going to get them to believe me...Because the truth is far more unsettling..those shadow creatures knew exactly where and when to ambush us. Someone set us up to be slaughtered...and it wasn’t me.The scariest part is...that Ouija Board tried to warn me...The Fallen Witch features a sharp-witted heroine, swoon-worthy hero, and one epic rollercoaster romance set inside a magical academy! Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, or Harry Potter will love Chandelle LaVaun’s brand new urban fantasy series!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Dying Bites
(Bloodhound Files, book 1)
D D Barant
Street Magic
(Black London, book 1)
Caitlin Kittredge

Used availability for Chandelle LaVaun's The Fallen Witch

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Fallen Witch (The Coven: Academy Magic)
Author(s): Chandelle LaVaun
ISBN: 1-09-689626-5 / 978-1-09-689626-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Fallen Witch (The Coven: Academy Magic Book 2)
Author(s): Chandelle LaVaun
Publisher: Wanderlost Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU