book cover of The Unhoneymooners
Added by 20 of our members

The Unhoneymooners

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER!


Discover a witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo behind Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating and Roomies. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Jasmine Guillory.
________________________________

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime . . .

Olive is always unlucky; her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. While she's about to marry her dream man, Olive is forced to play nice with her nemesis: the best man, Ethan.

Yet Olive's luck may be on the turn . . . When the entire wedding - except for Olive and Ethan - gets food poisoning, there's an all-expenses-paid honeymoon in Hawaii up for grabs. Putting their mutual hatred aside, Olive and Ethan head for paradise. But when Olive runs into her future boss, the little white lie she tells him spirals out of control.

Forced to play loving newlyweds, she and Ethan find themselves in closer proximity than they ever expected. Soon, Olive finds that maybe she doesn't mind pretending. In fact, she's beginning to feel kind of . . . lucky.
_______________________

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'Christina Lauren hilariously depicts modern dating'Us Weekly

'Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free' Kirkus Reviews

'A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!' Library Journal (starred review)

'Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes - enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences - to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Witty and downright hilarious, with just the right amount of heart, The Unhoneymooners is a perfect feel-good romantic comedy. Prepare to laugh and smile from cover to cover." - Helen Hoang


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Fix Her Up
(Hot & Hammered, book 1)
Tessa Bailey

Used availability for Christina Lauren's The Unhoneymooners

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners: escape to paradise with this hilarious and feel good romantic comedy
Author(s): Christina Lauren
ISBN: 0-349-41759-8 / 978-0-349-41759-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
ISBN: 1-5011-2803-5 / 978-1-5011-2803-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners: escape to paradise with this hilarious and feel good romantic comedy
Author(s): Christina Lauren
ISBN: 0-349-41761-X / 978-0-349-41761-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


May 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
ISBN: 1-5082-8283-8 / 978-1-5082-8283-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Unhoneymooners: escape to paradise with this hilarious and feel good romantic comedy
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU