book cover of May Day Murmurs
Added by 1 member

May Day Murmurs

(The fourth book in the Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries series)
A novel by

Secrets buried, a curse unbound - On May Day, truth must be found.

In the quaint town of Moonhaven, May Day celebrations hide a sinister secret. As the festival draws near, Harper Nightshade, a local bookstore owner with a hidden magical lineage, finds herself entangled in a centuries-old mystery. When her friend is nearly killed, Harper must unravel the town's mystical past to save its future.

Welcome to Moonhaven, where May Day is more than a festival; it's a gateway to the town's shadowy past. In "May Day Murmurs," Harper Nightshade, a seemingly ordinary bookstore owner, conceals her magical heritage. But as the town's festive preparations begin, a dangerous secret surfaces, threatening the life of her close friend and the stability of Moonhaven itself.

Harper is thrust into a labyrinth of mystical intrigue, where the line between friend and foe blurs. A series of mysterious events linked to an ancient curse compel her to confront hidden truths and her own magical legacy. As she navigates a world of enchantment, betrayal, and arcane rituals, Harper must race against time to decode cryptic clues and lift the curse before it claims its next victim.

Daisy Landish's "May Day Murmurs" weaves a tale of magic, mystery, and a town's fight against a dark history. It's a spellbinding journey through enchantment, where each revelation leads to more perilous twists and turns. Will Harper unveil the truth before the final bell tolls on May Day?

Join Daisy's Newsletter for updates on new releases, sales, and all things Cozy Mystery at

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Daisy Landish's May Day Murmurs

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors