book cover of Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries - Volume 1

Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries - Volume 1

(A book in the Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

Step into Moonhaven, Vermont, with the captivating "Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries" series. Join Harper Nightshade, a bookstore owner with hidden witchy talents, as she solves enchanting mysteries in this picturesque town. Each story is set against the backdrop of Moonhaven's seasonal festivals, from a chilling Winter Festival to a mysterious Summer Solstice.

Harper's investigations blend cozy charm with a supernatural twist, revealing secrets hidden under Moonhaven's idyllic veneer. Alongside Detective Liam Ashford, she uncovers truths that intertwine the ordinary with the magical. Featuring a memorable cast, including Ella Grace, the town's gossip hub, and Mrs. Abigail Thorne, a quirky B&B owner with secrets of her own, this series promises intrigue and enchantment.

Dive into the "Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries" for quick, captivating reads, perfect for cozy mystery enthusiasts who relish a touch of magic in their stories.

Volume 1 includes the following titles:
1- Whispers in the Winter Frost
2- Valentine Vendetta
3- Equinox Enigma
4- May Day Murmurs
5- Midsummer Mischief

Join Daisy's Newsletter for updates on new releases, sales, and all things Cozy Mystery at

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Daisy Landish's Mystic Moonhaven Mysteries - Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors