book cover of Stone Kings MC

Stone Kings MC

(A book in the Stone Kings MC series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete Amazon bestselling series -- available in box set for the first time at one low price!

Book 1: RUSH: Grey and Seton
Book 2: CRASH: Levi and Cherish
Book 3: RIDE: Trig and Eva
Book 4: STAND: Cal and Andi

This is what readers have been saying about the Stone Kings MC series:

"So happy that I have found this author and this series of books. Each book has been wonderful. Waiting for the next installment. Give this series of books a try, you won't be disappointed."

"It is a great MC romance. They have a common past but it is the future that is the question as these two have to decide what kind of life they truly want.

I really enjoyed the story. It is a great read especially if you like MC romances like I do. The characters really want to escape from their past. and have to make some hard choices. They have great chemistry and I highly recommend it."

"I love it when a story flows so well and is written in a way that it feels like you are watching a movie in your head. This book does just that. This is a fresh take on MC stories. The plot is interesting and holds your attention. And the ending...oh my....I wasn't expecting that!"

"An excellent book about second chances and first loves."

"This bad boy biker romance gets better with each turn of the page."

(Quotes taken from reviews of the individual books)

The STONE KINGS MC Collection is over 200,000 words, completely standalone, no cliffhangers, and guaranteed HEA for every book!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Daphne Loveling's Stone Kings MC

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: STONE KINGS MOTORCYCLE CLUB: The Complete Collection
Author(s): Daphne Loveling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU