book cover of A David Lodge Trilogy

A David Lodge Trilogy

Changing Places, Small World, Nice Work
An omnibus of novels by

Contains three novels - "Changing Places", "Nice Work" and "Small World" - surrounding Rummidge University and the role-swapping academics there. Philip Swallow, lecturer at Rummidge, changes places with Morris Zapp of Euphoric State University, USA and trouble follows.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Lodge's A David Lodge Trilogy

Paperback Editions

December 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: A David Lodge Trilogy: Changing Places, Small World, Nice Work
Author(s): David Lodge
ISBN: 0-14-017297-1 / 978-0-14-017297-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU