book cover of Looniverse  Book Set

Looniverse Book Set

(A book in the Looniverse series)
An omnibus of novels by

This wacky new series will have kids on the edge of their seats! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

Similar books by other authors

The School Is Alive!
(Eerie Elementary, book 1)
Jack Chabert
The Locker Ate Lucy!
(Eerie Elementary, book 2)
Jack Chabert
Flurry of the Snombies
(Notebook of Doom, book 7)
Troy Cummings
Recess Is a Jungle!
(Eerie Elementary, book 3)
Jack Chabert

Used availability for David Lubar's Looniverse Book Set

Paperback Editions

2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Looniverse (A Branches Book) Book Set: Stranger Things / Meltdown Madness / Dinosaur Disaster / Stage Fright
Author(s): David Lubar
ISBN: 0-545-73177-1 / 978-0-545-73177-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon