book cover of Skulduggery Pleasant - The Complete Series Books 1-9

Skulduggery Pleasant - The Complete Series Books 1-9

(A book in the Skulduggery Pleasant Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together at last, books 1 - 9 in the Skulduggery Pleasant series - the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead.

We all know that doors are for people with no imagination so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this complete collection of nine novels, including: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT, PLAYING WITH FIRE, THE FACELESS ONES, DARK DAYS, MORTAL COIL, DEATH BRINGER, KINGDOM OF THE WICKED, LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN and the epic finale to the skeleton detective's first series... THE DYING OF THE LIGHT.

Be prepared to have your mind totally and utterly blown...

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant - The Complete Series Books 1-9

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulduggery Pleasant - Books 1-9
Author(s): Derek Landy
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU