book cover of Skulduggery Pleasant Books 1 - 3

Skulduggery Pleasant Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Skulduggery Pleasant Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together for the first time, books 1, 2 and 3 in the Skulduggery Pleasant - the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Book 1: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT. Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead.

Book 2: PLAYING WITH FIRE. Vengeous. Dusk. Sanguine. Three of the deadliest killers alive are in town to resurrect an unstoppable creature of horrifying power... and only Skulduggery and Valkyrie stand in their way.

Book 3: THE FACELESS ONES. You've seen it all before: some bad guy wants to bring about the end of the world. A few people get hurt, sure, but everything's all right in the end. Well... not this time.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant Books 1 - 3

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulduggery Pleasant: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Derek Landy
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU