book cover of Skulduggery Pleasant  Books 1 - 5

Skulduggery Pleasant Books 1 - 5

(A book in the Skulduggery Pleasant Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Skulduggery Pleasant Series 1 and 2 Collection By Derek Landy 6 Books Set Titles in the Set Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones, Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Sky Island
(Trot and Cap'n Bill, book 2)
L Frank Baum

Used availability for Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant Books 1 - 5

Paperback Editions

November 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Skulduggery Pleasant Collection (Books 1 - 6)
Author(s): Derek Landy
ISBN: 0-00-746498-3 / 978-0-00-746498-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU