book cover of Skulduggery Pleasant Books 7 - 9

Skulduggery Pleasant Books 7 - 9

(A book in the Skulduggery Pleasant Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together for the first time, books 7, 8 and 9 in the Skulduggery Pleasant - the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Book 7: KINGDOM OF THE WICKED. Magic is a disease. Across the land normal people are suddenly developing wild and unstable powers. Wielding the magic of the gods, they're set to tear the city apart, unless someone stands up to them. For Skulduggery and Valkyrie, it's going to be another one of those days...

Book 8: LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN. Two wars rage. One is a war between sanctuaries - a war of loyalty and betrayal and last, desperate stands. The other is a war within Valkyrie Cain's own soul. If she loses, Darquesse will rise. And the world will burn.

Books 9: THE DYING OF THE LIGHT. Following the loss of Valkyrie Cain, Skulduggery Pleasant must track down Darquesse before she turns the world into a charred, lifeless cinder - and so he draws together a team of soldiers, monster hunters, criminals... and Valkyrie's own murderous reflection. not everyone gets out of this alive.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant Books 7 - 9

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Skulduggery Pleasant: Books 7 - 9: The Darquesse Trilogy: Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light
Author(s): Derek Landy
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU