New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Dorothy Mackie Low

(Lois Dorothea Low)
UK (1916 - )

aka Zöe Cass, Lois Paxton

Lois Dorothea Low was born in 1916. She was a writer of romance novels from1962 to 1983 under diferent pseudonyms: Dorothy Mackie Low, Lois Paxton, andZoe Cass. She was the fifth elected Chairman (1969-1971) of the RomanticNovelists' Association and also was a former Vice-President of theorganization.

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Joan Hohl
Merline Lovelace
Claire Lorrimer
Shari Low
Loree Lough
Amii Lorin
Emilie Loring
Kim Louise
Heather Lowell
Elizabeth Lowther
Fiona Lowe
Sasha Lord
Malena Lott
Lutishia Lovely
Chrissie Loveday