Julian Rivers

A series by E C R Lorac

Julian Rivers
A Double for Detection (1945)
The Striped Suitcase (1946)
Clue Sinister (1947)
Over the Garden Wall (1948)
Copy for Crime (1950)
Upstairs, downstairs (1950)
It's Her Own Funeral (1951)
Crossed Skis (1952)
A Policeman At the Door (1953)
Murder As a Fine Art (1953)
Impact of Evidence (1954)
Murder Among Members (1955)
Rigging the Evidence (1955)
The Double Turn (1956)
     aka The Late Miss Trimming
Long Shadows (1958)
     aka Affair at Helen's Court
thumbthumbno image availableno image available
thumbthumbno image availablethumb

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors