book cover of The Club
Added by 77 members
 

The Club

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and Instant New York Times Bestseller

'Marple meets
Succession' – Sunday Times

'If rich terrible people behaving appallingly is your jam then The Club is the book for you!' – Marian Keyes

There’s no place like Home . . .


The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet – Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury – is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.

But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly – because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it.

If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . .

For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit.

'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' – Louise Candlish, author of
Our House

'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' – T.M. Logan, author of
The Holiday

'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' – Observer

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Ellery Lloyd's The Club


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors