book cover of The Bayshore: Books 1-3
Added by 1 member

The Bayshore: Books 1-3

(A book in the Bayshore series)
An omnibus of novels by

Five stubborn, alpha, hyper-competitive brothers reconvene in their idyllic, lakeside hometown to collect their inheritances and confront their fractured family. What could possibly go wrong?

Start the Bayshore series today and get lost in the hilarious and hotter-than-hell world of the Daly family! Get to know small-town Bayshore, set on the shores of Lake Erie, and these five sexy brothers who call it their hometown. Books 1-3 of the series are included here, and all are guaranteed to melt your panties.

Book #1: MAKE ME LOSE (second chance/enemies-to-lovers romance)
Book #2: MAKE ME FALL (fake relationship romance)
Book #3: MAKE ME YOURS (medical/matchmaker romance)

The Bayshore Series boxed set contains no cheating, no cliffhangers, plenty of steam and a guaranteed HEA in every book of the series!

One-click now to start meeting the mouthwatering Daly brothers and the women who bring them to their knees!

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ember Leigh's The Bayshore: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors