book cover of Fate Weaver Books 4-6

Fate Weaver Books 4-6

(A book in the Fate Weaver series)
An omnibus of novels by

No Chance in Spell

Clara Balefire spent the last quarter century imprisoned in stone for a crime she did not commit. Now she's free and ready to take up where she left off. Before she gets the chance, another young witch turns up dead. Half the coven blames Clara, the other half expects her to solve the crime.
What is a witch to do?

Spell Hath No Fury

Lexi Balefire figures she can handle a little competition when a rival matchmaker comes to town. But Lexi isn't expecting to have her entire life turned upside down. When Lexi's true love, Kin Clark, returns from his rock tour without even letting her know he's back in town, Lexi discovers she's got more in common with her former arch-nemesis, Serena Snodgrass, than she ever thought possible.

A Cold Day in Spell

Still reeling from her breakup with musician Kin Clark - who doesn't even remember she exists - Lexi has decided to let her inner goddess come out and play. As long as she foils Diana Diamond's evil plan to sap the love from the earthly realm, Lexi figures she'll be content to be a backseat driver in her own life. But when Kin comes back into her life in an unexpected way, she starts to question that decision.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Erin Lynn's Fate Weaver Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fate Weaver Books 4-6
Author(s): ReGina Welling, Erin Lynn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU