book cover of Haunted Everly After: books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

Haunted Everly After: books 1-3

(A book in the Haunted Everly After series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 1-3 of the Haunted Everly After series featuring:
Ghost Mortem
Bargain Haunter
Christmas Presence

Are you ready for some ghostly mysteries? Then you're going to love meeting Everly Dupree. What do most women do when their marriage abruptly ends? Everly's solution is to move back home and buy a haunted house for the back taxes.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Erin Lynn's Haunted Everly After: books 1-3

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ghostly Mysteries: Haunted Everly After books 1-3
Author(s): ReGina Welling, Erin Lynn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU