book cover of Dare to Love a Duke
Added by 5 of our members

Dare to Love a Duke

(2018)
(The third book in the London Underground series)
A novel by

 
 
Mills & Boon presents Dare To Love a Duke by Eva Leigh.

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club, passion could lead to love. Thomas Powell, the new Duke of Northfield, knows he should be proper and principled, like his father. No more duelling, or carousing, or frequenting masked balls. But he's not ready to give up his freedom just yet. Lucia - known as Amina - manages the Orchid Club, a secret society where fantasies become reality. Yet no member of the club has ever intrigued her...until him, the masked stranger whose heated looks sear her skin. After months of suppressed longing, do they dare to give in to temptation?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Wallflower Wager
(Girl Meets Duke, book 3)
Tessa Dare
thumb
The Trouble with True Love
(Dear Lady Truelove, book 2)
Laura Lee Guhrke
thumb
The Scoundrel in Her Bed
(Sins for All Seasons, book 3)
Lorraine Heath

Used availability for Eva Leigh's Dare to Love a Duke

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The unmissable sexy historical romance for 2020. Perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair (Shady Ladies of London, Book 3)
Author(s): Eva Leigh
ISBN: 0-00-827265-4 / 978-0-00-827265-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground
Author(s): Eva Leigh
ISBN: 0-06-249945-9 / 978-0-06-249945-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: Library Edition
Author(s): Eva Leigh
ISBN: 1-982552-05-0 / 978-1-982552-05-3
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground (London Underground Series, book 3)
Author(s): Eva Leigh
ISBN: 1-982552-06-9 / 978-1-982552-06-0
Publisher: HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke
Author(s): Eva Leigh
ISBN: 1-982552-07-7 / 978-1-982552-07-7
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


December 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


December 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The brand new unmissable sexy historical romance for summer. Perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair (Shady Ladies of London, Book 3)
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground
Author(s): Eva Leigh
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA