book cover of A Lion\'s Pride: Books 1-4

A Lion's Pride: Books 1-4

(A book in the Lion's Pride series)
An omnibus of novels by

Forget the jungle, things are getting hot in the city. If you like your shapeshifters feline then check out the first four books, in A Lion's Pride.


  • When An Alpha Purrs - The king of the jungle meets his match in a human hairdresser.
  • When A Beta Roars - Hayder's met his mate, there's just one little problem, she's allergic to cats.
  • When An Omega Snaps - When Meena declares Leo is her mate, his first impulse is to run far, far away.
  • A Tiger's Bride - When at first you don't succeed - turn to abduction.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Eve Langlais's A Lion's Pride: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Canada Paperback

Title: A Lion's Pride: Books 1-4
Author(s): Eve Langlais
ISBN: 1-77384-036-3 / 978-1-77384-036-9 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Eve Langlais
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA